Meet Our Staff and directors

We are currently accepting applications for Children’s Ministry Director position

Mike Priest

Lead Pastor

mike@wellspringfamily.org

Craig Diestelkamp

Church as Family Pastor

craig@wellspringfamily.org

Steve Otey

Associate Pastor

steve@wellspringfamily.org

Tyler Sparks

Worship Director

tylersparks@gmail.com

Kim Sparks

Children’s Ministry Director

kim@wellspringfamily.org

Nick Wodicker

Youth Ministry Director

nwodicker@gmail.com

Daniel Rauch

Young Adults Ministry Director

rememberreach9936@gmail.com

Doug Boyd

Facilities Manager

doug@wellspringfamily.org