Meet Our Staff and directors

L to R: Daniel Rauch, Nick Wodicker, Lynn Moeckel, Craig Diestelkamp, Mike Priest, Terry Schoenfeld, Kim Sparks, and Doug Boyd

Mike Priest

Lead Pastor

mike@wellspringfamily.org

Terry Schoenfeld

Family on Mission Pastor

terry@wellspringfamily.org

Craig Diestelkamp

Church as Family Pastor

craig@wellspringfamily.org

Lynn Moeckel

Ministry Teams Coordinator

lynn@wellspringfamily.org

Doug Boyd

Facilities Manager

doug@wellspringfamily.org

Nick Wodicker

Youth Ministry Director

nick@wellspringfamily.org

Kim Sparks

Children’s Ministry Director

kim@wellspringfamily.org

Daniel Rauch

Young Adults Ministry Director

rememberreach9936@gmail.com